Reclaim Your Body!

Book Reclaim Your Body!

Reclaim Your Body! Book Details:

Publisher : Notion Press

ISBN-13 : 163606633X

Page : 348 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 33X voters




The book details the solution to the complex health issues faced by human dysevolution. The solution is traced after gross explanation of evolution of human design and the reasons of disruption. Grounded in science and explained with real life case studies, the solution elucidates the catalytic role and prescription of real food, right movement and healthy lifestyle. Backed by research, the author demystifies myths and debunks the hype around modern diets to explain the value of natural wholesome real foods. Detailed content on how exercise cures diseases and prescription to improve the movement deficit lifestyle has been outlined. The book concludes with integrated health framework for society, where preventive healthcare in the true sense could help in focusing all the developmental effort. Thus the book offers a holistic, long-term approach enabling the reader to reclaim the human body in the pursuit of a healthier and happier life.

More Books:

Reclaim Your Body!
Language: en
Pages: 348
Authors: Saravanan Kandan
Categories: Health & Fitness
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-20 - Publisher: Notion Press

The book details the solution to the complex health issues faced by human dysevolution. The solution is traced after gross explanation of evolution of human des
Bentley's Miscellany
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1842 - Publisher:

Focus
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Pedram Shojai, O.M.D.
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-12-28 - Publisher: Hay House, Inc

A step-by-step, sustainable plan for managing your energy bandwidth by intentionally prioritizing your health, family, career, passions, and desires, now in pap
The Laughing Philosopher
Language: en
Pages: 329
Authors: Charles Robert Forrester
Categories: English wit and humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 1889 - Publisher:

Simple Heartfulness Practices
Language: en
Pages: 104
Authors: KAMLESH D. PATEL
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: The Heartfulness Store

"A self-help book is one that is written with the intention to instruct its readers on solving personal problems." But what happens after the end of the book? D
Confessions of a Single Mum
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Amy Nickell
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Want to know what it's really like to be a single mum? Perfect for fans of Part-Time Working Mummy and Why Mummy Drinks, this will inspire you to own your singl
Food for Thought
Language: en
Pages: 160
Authors: Susan Jen
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 1996-09 - Publisher: Hartland Publications

Conscious Mind, Sleeping Brain
Language: en
Pages: 468
Authors: J. Gackenbach
Categories: Psychology
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-12-06 - Publisher: Springer Science & Business Media

A conscious mind in a sleeping brain: the title of this book provides a vivid image of the phenomenon of lucid dreaming, in which dreamers are consciously aware
The Sin Eater's Daughter 2: The Sleeping Prince
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Melinda Salisbury
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-04 - Publisher: Scholastic UK

In Lormere the queen is stirring up war and has unleashed the sinister Bringer. Betrayed by the one she loves, Twylla is in self-imposed exile. But for how long
The United Counties Miscellany; a Magazine for Somerset, Dorset, and Devon. ...
Language: en
Pages: 24
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1849 - Publisher: